Contact Information

6632 Bandera Rd. Building C (corner of Bandera and Grissom)

Telephone:  (210) 397-8100

Fax:  (210) 706-8963

 

Director of Adult & Community Education:  

Lydia Martinez

lydia.martinez@nisd.net

 

Coordinators:
 

Damian Abbott
damian.abbott@nisd.net

Mandy Zeigler-Neri

mandy.zeigler-neri@nisd.net

 

Tiffany Moreno

tiffany.moreno@nisd.net

 

Information Specialists:

Dorothy Gonzalez
dorothy.gonzalez@nisd.net

 

Esther Salazar

esther.salazar@nisd.net

 

McKenzie Rodriguez

mckenzie.rodriguez@nisd.net

GED/ESOL